<![CDATA[Special Offers]]> http://vapeus.com/special-offers.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[G Pen Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/g-pen-portable-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $85.95

Special Price: $79.95

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pulsar Buck Naked Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/pulsar-buck-naked-oil-pen-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price: $35.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[VaporX XRT Pen]]> http://vapeus.com/vaporx-xrt-pen-portable-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $149.99

Special Price: $105.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pulsar Vortex Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/pulsar-vortex-discreet-oil-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $114.95

Special Price: $89.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pulsar Ninja V3 Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/pulsar-ninja-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $79.99

Special Price: $51.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Sonic Portable Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/sonic-potable-herbal-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $249.99

Special Price: $191.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Vaporite Budy Pen]]> http://vapeus.com/vaporite-budy-pen-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $79.99

Special Price: $49.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[White Rhino Dube Pen]]> http://vapeus.com/dube-pen-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $44.99

Special Price: $20.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Blaze Twin Portable Vaporizer ]]> http://vapeus.com/blaze-twin-oil-liquid-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $125.99

Special Price: $75.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Blaze Life Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/blaze-life-oil-wax-dry-herb-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $145.99

Special Price: $119.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Volcano Digital]]> http://vapeus.com/volcano-digital-with-solid-valve-set-vaporizers.html

Regular Price: $669.00

Special Price: $500.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Vapir NO2 Portable Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/vapir-no2-portable-vaporizer-deal-package.html

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price: $105.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[STOK Pen Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/stok-pen-portable-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price: $75.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[MicroG Pen Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/microg-pen-portable-vaporizer.html
$99.95
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Blaze Premium E-Liquid - E-Juice]]> http://vapeus.com/blaze-premium-e-liquid-e-juice.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[E-hookah stick]]> http://vapeus.com/e-hookah-stick.html
$9.99
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Vaporite Budy Pen Pro]]> http://vapeus.com/vaporite-budy-pen-pro-version-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $84.99

Special Price: $39.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[IVapor ]]> http://vapeus.com/i-vapor-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $144.99

Special Price: $79.00

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Atmos Nargila‎ ‎Disposable ‎E ‎Hookah - 12 Flavors - ‎1200 ‎puff]]> http://vapeus.com/nargila-disposable-e-hookah-12-flavors-1200-puff.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $14.95

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Blaze Premium E-hookah - 10 Flavors - 600-900 Puffs]]> http://vapeus.com/blaze-premium-e-hookah.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price: $12.95

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[White Rhino Sleek Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/sleek-waxy-oil-pen-vaporizer-white-rhino.html

Regular Price: $44.99

Special Price: $19.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pulsar Stylus Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/pulsar-stylus-vaporizer.html
$49.99
]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Vapexhale ]]> http://vapeus.com/vapexhale-cloud-portable-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $449.99

Special Price: $255.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Arizer Solo]]> http://vapeus.com/arizer-solo-vaporizer-deal.html

Regular Price: $243.00

Special Price: $159.00

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Persei Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/persei-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price: $129.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Synergy V-Pen]]> http://vapeus.com/synergy-v-pen-portable-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $79.99

Special Price: $70.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pulsar 7 Pen Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/pulsar-7-pen-portable-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $89.99

Special Price: $47.95

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[The Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer]]> http://vapeus.com/magic-flight-launch-box-2-piece-mini-grinder.html

Regular Price: $160.65

Special Price: $119.00

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pulsar SuperNova]]> http://vapeus.com/pulsar-supernova-pocket-dry-herb-vaporizer.html

Regular Price: $79.99

Special Price: $59.99

]]>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:58 +0000